politics (general)

About Topic

Formally established in June 1999 in Delhi, the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) is a national political party in India. The party was formed by three former members of the Indian National Congress (INC), Sharad Pawar, Purno Sangma, and Tariq Anwar who were expelled from INC. The Election Symbol of NCP is an analogue clock that reads 10:10.